21 Queen Street

Newcastle Upon Tyne

NE1 3UG

TEL. 0191 221 0904 Scale
- Book Online -

Events

Foods and Feuds - Wed 1 April

Enjoy an evening of theatre and good food creating an imaginary time travelling story inspired by the life of an 18th century writer.

Lunch Club with Dreamworld Cakes - Wednesday 15 April

Experience the award-winning Dreamworld Cakes at our April Lunch Club

Lunch and a gin tasting cruise!

All aboard for a fantastic lunch and gin cruise afterwards!

Italian Wine Dinner - Thur 7 May

Join us on a spectacular journey through both classic and upcoming new age Italian wines.

Lunch Club with cocktail tasting - Wed 20 May

Join us for a unique cocktail tasting with the Hepple Distillery.

Ardbeg Scottish Whisky Dinner - Thur 4 June

Join us on a a spectacular journey of Ardbeg Scottish Whiskies with perfectly matched food

Lunch Club with beer tasting- Wed 17 June

Enjoy a tasting of some of the region’s best beers with Adrian Huggins from Allendale brewery.

Lunch Club with cocktail making - Wed 19 August

Experience a fun and interactive cocktail making masterclass with our very own mixologist Adam Venus.

Lunch Club with red wine tasting - Wed 16 September

In honour of National Cabernet Sauvignon Day, come along to celebrate this remarkable red with an exciting wine tasting experience.

Lunch Club with cookery demo - Wed 21 October

Come along and enjoy an exciting cooking demonstration from our very own Chef Patron, Troy Terrington

Lunch Club with Hepple Gin - Wed 18 November

Back by popular demand, we are delighted to have Sophie Jobling from the Hepple Distillery hosting a fun and unique gin tasting.

Share this on