21 Queen Street

Newcastle Upon Tyne

NE1 3UG

TEL. 0191 221 0904 Scale
- Book Online -

Events

Ladies Lunch with Gin Tasting - Wednesday 20 November

Experience a fun gin tasting with Hepple Gin at our last Ladies Lunch of the year on Wednesday 20 November.

Lunch Club with The Wardrobe Provocateur - Wednesday 15 January

Come along to our January Lunch Club where we will be joined by Nichola English, owner of The Wardrobe Provocateur

Lunch Club with Kevin Wilson, Swing Singer - Wednesday 19 February

Join us for a performance from award-winning swing singer, "Let's Be Frank", Kevin Wilson.

Lunch Club with Sparkling Wine Tasting - Wednesday 18 March

Experience a fantastic sparkling wine tasting at our March Lunch Club

Lunch Club with Dreamworld Cakes - Wednesday 15 April

Experience the award-winning Dreamworld Cakes at our April Lunch Club

Lunch Club with cocktail tasting - Wed 20 May

Join us for a unique cocktail tasting with the Hepple Distillery.

Lunch Club with red wine tasting - Wed 16 September

In honour of National Cabernet Sauvignon Day, come along to celebrate this remarkable red with an exciting wine tasting experience.

Lunch Club with cocktail making - Wed 19 August

Experience a fun and interactive cocktail making masterclass with our very own mixologist Adam Venus.

Lunch Club with cookery demo - Wed 21 October

Come along and enjoy an exciting cooking demonstration from our very own Chef Patron, Troy Terrington

Lunch Club with beer tasting- Wed 17 June

Enjoy a tasting of some of the region’s best beers with Adrian Huggins from Allendale brewery.

Private dining and celebrations

Looking for a venue for a private party, celebration, wedding reception or corporate event? Come and see one of Newcastle's most elegant dining rooms.

Share this on